Home / Event / DBay Dental Christmas Opening Hours!

DBay Dental Christmas Opening Hours!

Dec
12

The Dbay Dental team are so excited that we are fast approaching Christmas 2019!! πŸŽ…πŸŽ…

We would like to thank each and everyone of our lovely patient’s for their continual support throughout 2019!!

We wish everyone a safe, happy & merry Christmas!

Our Christmas opening hours will be:

Monday 23rd December – 8:00am – 5:30pm
Tuesday 24th December – 8:00am – 1:00pm
Wednesday 25th December – Closed
Thursday 26th December – Closed
Friday 27th December – 8:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 28th December – 8:00am – 4:30pm
Sunday 29th December – Closed
Monday 30th December – 8:00am – 5:30pm
Tuesday 31st December – 8:00am – 1:00pm
Wednesday 1st January 2020 – Closed

To book an appointment, call us on (07) 3203 0162 or online bookings can be made at

 https://praktika.praktika.net.au/…/…/searchAppointments.php…

No photo description available.
 
Find us on Facebook!
 
Top